023372b0b4 · Initial import of dropbox skill (author: ryanlisse) · Updated 2026-02-11 10:06:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?