b99785d904 · Update branding: hanzo-bot → bot · Updated 2026-02-11 15:59:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?