f903eb5971 · Initial import of marketing-mode skill (author: thesethrose) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:06:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?