9671716ab0 · Initial import of morning-email-rollup skill (author: am-will) · Updated 2026-02-11 06:32:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?