6dc0fd9311 · Initial import of ouracli skill (author: visionik) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:24:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?