96970459d0 · Initial import of pagerkit skill (author: szpakkamil) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:03:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?