02a70b3b5b · Initial import of servicenow-docs skill (author: thesethrose) · Updated 2026-02-11 11:08:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?