ea1c498875 · Initial import of solo-cli skill (author: rursache) · Updated 2026-02-11 10:06:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?