801b2e9c4e · Update branding: hanzo-bot → bot · Updated 2026-02-11 16:00:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?