05359491a9 · Initial import of todoist-task-manager skill (author: 2mawi2) · Updated 2026-02-11 06:32:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?