579df57d8e · fix: correct repo owner (hanzoai/studio) and restore third-party URLs · Updated 2026-02-23 23:27:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?