1d8fcfad4a · feat: templates batch 17 · Updated 2026-06-08 03:55:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?