4fd2eefc3d · test: cover router dispatch, middleware order, and request stats · Updated 2026-08-21 07:19:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?