a8d4826bea · track the name agents read, so a clone documents itself · Updated 2026-09-08 09:43:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?