11f1259109 · Add Jekyll config for proper markdown rendering · Updated 2026-01-26 04:06:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?