690f21731f · chore: go directive 1.26.5 · Updated 2026-07-27 22:47:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?