57fb8251e8 · fix(prefixdb): close only the prefixed view (#7) · Updated 2026-10-28 03:51:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?