0712bfb686 · Archive: legacy trusted-dealer / reconstruct path (superseded, not used) · Updated 2026-06-29 01:43:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?