b76fcbc53b · carry the github copy onto the forge · Updated 2026-08-21 04:55:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?