94c9b8b9f2 · docs(light): tighten comments; no logic change · Updated 2026-07-10 06:59:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?