5a7a2b035e · Dial the chain under the segment luxd serves · Updated 2026-09-03 01:36:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?