96b7eecb97 · release: v1.37.13; the rename test stops writing to the shared /tmp · Updated 2026-09-26 07:16:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?