b27c9206a3 · drop upstream's CI — this is a source snapshot, not a build · Updated 2026-08-07 13:11:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?