89ca6640f8 · Publish under the org, not a person · Updated 2026-09-01 09:31:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?