7097f722d2 · License under MIT OR Apache-2.0 per HIP-0137 · Updated 2026-09-08 20:20:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?