da6f39173a · CI runs on GitHub: gate, then publish to lux/tel · Updated 2026-09-24 19:38:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?