c07462242a · fix: complete the TypeScript 7 tsconfig migration · Updated 2026-07-28 04:36:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?