fda27ca988 · node: read each frame whole, and close the connection on stop · Updated 2026-10-26 05:51:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?