04cc94bba0 · docs: drop COMPLIANCE.md — LICENSE + NOTICE are the compliance artifacts · Updated 2026-06-23 23:10:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?