8b3cca2544 · docs(readme): point at zap-proto.dev/docs/protocols/a2a · Updated 2026-05-27 10:56:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?