82d57e3746 · fix(server): a connection that ends closes the body it was streaming · Updated 2026-10-04 03:07:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?