322b1f0615 · docs: add NOTICE attributing upstream OSS · Updated 2026-06-21 14:38:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?