afd77e8648 · docs(readme): add canonical link → zap-proto.dev/docs · Updated 2026-05-27 10:51:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?