b4c63c9d1b · release: @zap-proto/wasm 1.0.1 — docs + lockfile sync · Updated 2026-06-21 15:05:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?