1022087ed1 · docs(readme): correct doc link → /docs/protocols/ws · Updated 2026-05-27 10:57:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?