7eb2be245b · docs: add zip + fiber overview pages, correct transports overview (#3) · Updated 2026-07-10 21:20:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?