0e2ed95f7d · Lead docs.zenlm.org with Zen 6 and its two jobs · Updated 2026-09-30 14:22:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?