7be1086a38 · cleanup: refresh SKU links + strip upstream brands (#1) · Updated 2026-05-30 05:28:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?