d016d87d10 · Tell the Zen 6 story on the zen-docs overview · Updated 2026-09-30 14:29:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?