77d0e8f4c8 · docs(brand): add hero banner · Updated 2026-06-29 04:02:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?