8b68bf6021 · Tell Zen 6 from its own config, as Zen · Updated 2026-09-30 08:58:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?