8e6f817c40 · The header fits a phone without scrolling sideways · Updated 2026-09-23 10:51:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?