03d2c777cc · chore: add BSD-3-Clause LICENSE (OSS compliance) · Updated 2026-06-21 09:23:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?