9c7a7d35ce · fix: resolve build errors (unused vars, imports) · Updated 2026-01-01 08:43:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?